Feast or famine…

Last week there was no end to the amount of sheets sitting on shelves at op shops. Including beautiful cotton retro sheets too. And every time I went back,  there were more sheets!  I just couldn’t believe it… an overflow began on my lounge floor. A couple of sheets I washed and put into my ‘favourites’ stack. Only pure cotton ones make the cut, and if one sheet is added, then another has to be pulled out because I don’t want a huge collection. Decisions, decisions.

So here are my weeks finds.

 

And this week so far, a famine has started. Not one retro sheet has been seen at any op shop. Maybe my Friday jaunt tomorrow will bring fresh finds!

Leave a Reply

