How lucky!

I popped into the Hospice Op shop at lunchtime and just put out were some retro sheets. What perfect timing! I like the orange ones best – pure cotton wonderfulness. They are unlike any pattern I have seen before.

I also happened upon a stack of pillowcases yesterday from the Salvation Army store. 50 cents a piece.

Bright colours always attract me, as do retro patterns. Argh… Pyrex, enamel ware and other linens. What a week it has been! There’s no more op shopping for a while… A holiday awaits.

Leave a Reply

