Weekend – bliss!

Where I live it gets dark so quickly in the evenings that by the time I get home from work there is no daylight to photograph my finds. That hasn’t stopped me op shopping though. However, I have found much less lately. But as always there are some great finds.

image
A lovely tulip tin.
image
My kitchen shelves – an ever changing lot.

image

image
A big roll of adhesive drawer lining paper.
image
The brightest orange sheet I have ever seen!
image
There are 3 of these table napkins- I am going to turn them into sandwich wraps.
image
A close up of a tablecloth with a bright yellow border.
image
Such lovely hues of blue and green.

image

image
More sheets!
image
NZ made mahogany tiles – these were the rage in the 1970’s. 
image
And that’s it for another week. 
Leave a Reply

