More start of week finds…

image
The insignia on this old bakeware is my favourite! I love the design with the curved fern.
image
Yes, well, I can’t resist basketware. This square beauty will have a pot plant in it one day.
image
This sewing basket is quite big. The lining is strong in colour. The lid is faded, but I am thinking I might recover it.
image
Such a fine green tin box – originally made to store slides.
image
A wire tray. Such a humble object. I like the smoothness of the plastic wire. Every time I see one I just have to buy it! Not the usual tone of green I like – but this one works well!
One thought on “More start of week finds…

  1. I love the Bongo bakeware. That wire tray is the exact same as one I used to have at work, although it was always piled with paperwork to I don’t think I ever saw the bottom of that tray!

    Like

Leave a Reply

