Blankets, crueset, geese & sheets!

After work today I headed off for a bit of shopping. And how amazing it was! So many things with very little time!

image
I have never seen this pattern before.
image
I really like the freshness of the background and crisp pattern.
image
The blue / green combination – yay!
image
Another excellent colour way.

image

image
This Crueset pot with an orange outer has a divine wooden handle too.
image
I was checking out the Crueset and there on a shelf amongst old plastic lids was this geese ensemble. I think it might be a serviette or paper holder.
image
I just love designers of the past – smooth as plastic – could be melamine.
image
Just too much goodness in one shopping trip- all these things from two shops in 30 minutes! These Duraware cups, plates and saucers are the softest lemon tone.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Blankets, crueset, geese & sheets!

  1. Great finds!! I am a huge Le Creuset fan and have quite a few pieces that I got for dirt cheap when we were living in Germany. Love the linens. Cheers, Michele

    Like

      1. I got mine at an outlet store in Germany, they were at least 80% off on a sale or two. And I found my favourite at a garage sale with it’s lid for only $10. Best Buy ever!!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

