Tuesday finds

The last few weeks have been fairly quiet on the op shopping front. I think a lot of people are setting up house for the year as the op shops seem far busier than usual…and there have been far less things that I have been interested in. Today however I found some lovely bits. I love old baskets. My grandma had one to do her shopping and in later years had a trolley. In her day grocery shopping was a daily event at the Miramar shops.

 

image

image
This bluey green colour is divine. Impossible to resist!

image

image
I really like the fine lines of pattern on this sheet.

image

image
A retro pillowcase.
image
This photo was on stuff this morning. The Tekapo region at its summer best. 
Leave a Reply

