Friday friendship

Today friends came for a late morning tea. I love this illustration depicting comradeship and the retro colours and shapes. Today sitting around my kitchen table with colleagues I felt so grateful to work with people that I genuinely like. It was a great way to while away a few hours chatting and laughing.

image

Then of course I had to do a bit of shopping. Just a quick trip… And I found a sheet and three pillowcases. The blanket was found yesterday, there were a pair of them. I washed them both and hung them on the line this morning. One went home with one of the visiting friends.

Leave a Reply

