Felt on Monday

Today just as I was walking out of the op shop with no finds, there on the table was this lovely little handmade purse. I can’t imagine why anyone would give this away. Green perfect. Felt perfect. Toggle perfect.

imageimage

Yesterday I put up the Christmas tree. This toadstool is so cute.

image

At the Steiner Fair this year I bought this flower – so cleverly crafted.

image

And at last year’s Steiner fair I bought this notebook. The crafts are so delightful that it is hard to decide what to choose.

image

These toadstools are the softest hue. I found them in a shop near Noosa. A holiday momento.

Leave a Reply

