On the topic of orange

Here are some more bits of orange. Pencils are a passion of mine. I far prefer to write in pencil – and they have to be sharp. I have jars of them around my house – both coloured and plain.

image

This fox is not an op shop find but bought last week. It’s made out of felted wool and the texture is perfect. I love the wispy ears and tail.

image

This bakelite serviette ring shaped as an elephant is the perfect orange. When I was a girl I had a green fish with an eye that could be slightly moved.

image

Leave a Reply

