Vintage Paper

I went to a few op shops today. Christmas paraphernalia has started to be displayed this week and amongst the huge number of decorations were a stack of these paper bags. I really like old stationery and paper goods so bought a few of them. They are quite large so I imagine that originally they were used in a shop.

image

I also spied this paper tray – wire coated in my favourite green. This vintage green is so good.

image

The peonies I bought last weekend are blowsy wonderfulness.

image

Leave a Reply

