Three sailing ships and felt too

Well my list of ‘loves’ continues- because I love felt too. This handmade piece of goodness was just sitting there waiting for me. Sometimes I wonder if I should buy something and that is a clear indicator not to. Other times I have an instant attraction and feel thrilled to spot something. And that was my reaction today. There’s been plenty of work put into this and it’s very well executed. Behind the gauze waves there are a variety of colours of the sea. And a red frame to finish it all off. I really like this tone of red- it has brown tones.

imageimage

Leave a Reply

